United Arab Emirates

The United Arab Emirates (or UAE) consists of seven independent city-states, which are Abu Dhabi,Dubai,Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al Quwain.While many people may have only heard of Abu Dhabi and Dubai, the five other Emirates are worth visiting if you get the chance.

Welcome to UAE

Dubai is unlike anywhere else on the planet. With its bold architecture and audacious style, the United Arab Emirates’ largest city is a distinct fusion of its Bedouin heritage and an ultramodern style all its own. Dubai doesn’t just live up to its reputation; it will completely exceed your expectations. Explore the glitz and glam, and then uncover the ancient traditions of this multifaceted city. Here are some of my pictures of my first trip to Dubai
Welcome to Dubai
Locals smoking Hookah
In front of the Burj Al Arab Hotel
At the Burj Al Arab “World’s Most Luxurious 7* Hotel “
Brunch at the Burj Al Arab hotel in Dubai
Dubai mall with a hugh aquarium
Burj Khalifa